CMCF held its 7th Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 17 December 2013 at the Theo Notaras Multicultural Centre. Elections were held for the Chair and Executive Committee for 2013-2015. Diana Rahman was elected as the Chair, and Kerry Markoulli and Juan de la Torre as Deputy Chairs. The full list of the new committee can be seen HERE.  There was no nomination for Treasurer so this position remains vacant, though the previous Treasurer, Carol Keil, kindly agreed to act in the position until March 2014. Sam Wong, the outgoing Chair, was thanked for his leadership, dedication and contributions to CMCF and multiculturalism during his three terms in office.

Translate »